Daily Archives: February 7, 2009

My Top 10 favourite Vids of All Time, Seriously :)

Here are a my favourite vids ,on youtube mostly [ they are the biggy of all video hostes]. Its in no particular order. Meaning the last on the list isnt my least fav but the first on the list though might just be my favourite :). I limited it to music vids this time around, next will be my mixed favourite vids that will include everything from the odd performance from a street dancer to some hit video from a superstar rapper or something.Anyway that will be for later so for now, just enjoy !.


1] > outkast_ghettomusick

2] >warrior kingcan‘t get me down

3] >Simphiwe Dana – ndiredi

4] >N*E*R*Dmay be

5] >Tricky and PJ Harvey broken homes

6] >Tabi Bonneybeat rock (Cool Kids Forever Films)

7] > Siphokaziamacala

8] >ZAMAJOBEmagic

9] > Justice vs. Simianwe are your friends

10] > Royksopp – 49 percent

Because of Youtube censorship i couldn’t include some of my real favs : snoop dogg’s sexual seduction being one of them 🙂