My Latest Video “LOST”

This is my most recent video that I have on youtube.com. I got inspired to do something after watching inception. Believe me when I say it is one hell of ride as a movie experience. Although it took me a second watch to really get my head around the plot it was still very enjoyable as a movie and as an intellectual experience. So again Christopher Nolan lives up to the bill of having never made a bad movie to date. But I digress…

The video is my interpretation of the film “penrose stairs” with more focus on the main character’s feeling of being lost. I hope you enjoy the weird tone the movie added to the video.

Tagged , , , ,

4 thoughts on “My Latest Video “LOST”

  1. Abraham says:

    You are the COOLEST GUY I know.

  2. pol159 says:

    lol. Thanks man.

  3. King says:

    Hey, I watched this twice. It looks cool.
    Wait a minute… was that Thomas Edison?

  4. pol159 says:

    LOL. My actually hurt from laughing hehe. No that wasn’t Thomas Edison. His time was waay before colour and talkies came out in film.

Leave a Reply

