Blogging blues

I seem to be suffering from an acute case of BNS (Blog Neglect Syndrome)

No fear though ( for the people who do find time to read this blog), I will be updating this blog, eventually, but in the mean time I will be spending more time working on the short stories I’ve always wanted to write, learning programming from scratch, learning the ropes of my film editing career, read a whole lot more relevant material than I usually do, especially about black culture and black history since I have realized that my outlook on life and general taste is too white-washed, and also practice DJing on my newly acquired laptop. Sweet.

I will be blogging about the aforementioned things when I do get a working schedule (time table) for the blog and for my personal life.

-Duke-

Leave a Reply

