Video of the day – Girl takes pic of herself every day for three years

This is what I call dedication; this is if you take her word for it πŸ˜‰

I don’t think I have the stamina or the drive for a project of this magnitude . Amazing thing is that she, unlike other girls I know, didn’t add an inch of fat to her cheek muscles. Not an inch. What is your secret girl? Must be all that noodles :-)(no Asian stereotyping here please,reserve you flames) No smile lines either. Indicative of a secluded life, an unhappy one,member of the republican party, virgin perhaps ? My bet is on the last one. Most deflowered girls, that I know of, have slut written all over their faces. She doesn’t. Just kidding.

It’s a pretty short video but I bet you will , like me, watch it more than once.


dUkE

Tagged , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Video of the day – Girl takes pic of herself every day for three years

  1. Esi Cleland says:

    Cool project though. Thanks for sharing. Can’t find your email address anywhere. Could you please let me know how to contact you?

  2. missmays says:

    Sounds like you’ve got a budding story here…
    Definitely a republican!
    πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

